Red Hill Lutheran Church logo

Welcome

Contact Us

Red Hill Lutheran Church is located at

Red Hill Lutheran Church

13200 Red Hill Ave

Tustin, CA 92780

TEL: (714) 544- 3131

You may contact us during Church office hours, Monday through Friday from

8:00 am until 4:00 pm at 714-544-3131 or for general inquiries, you may email us at info@redhillchurch.org

Senior Pastor

Rev. Dr. Seth Britton

ext. 110

sbritton@redhillchurch.org

Executive Pastor

Joel Kelly

ext. 109

jkelly@redhillchurch.org

Red Hill Lutheran School Prinicipal

Paul Marquardt

ext. 114

pmarquardt@redhillschool.org

Arts and Worship Director

James Martin Schaefer

ext. 102

mschaefer@redhillchurch.org

Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor

Donna Kunz

ext. 100

dkunz@redhillchurch.org

Director of Contemporary Worship

Isaiah Coughran

ext. 108

icoughran@redhillchurch.org

Director of Youth and Family Ministries

Jennifer Brenner

ext. 103

jbrenner@redhillchurch.org

Children's Ministry Coordinator

Annie Caamano

acaamano@redhillchurch.org

First Look Coordinator

Carmen Gogosha

cgogosha@redhillchurch.org

Director of Congregational Care

Susie Portune

sportune@redhillchurch.org

Small Groups Coordinator

Angela Calderon

acalderon@redhillchurch.org

Church and School Adminstrator

Heather Bullock

ext. 107

hbullock@redhillchurch.org

Church Accountant

Lis Fortner

ext. 101

lfortner@redhillchurch.org

Director of Music

Jason Harney

jharney@redhillchurch.org

Organist

Linda Brown

lindabrown@redhillchurch.org

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon